New Jersey
Defense
Association

Member Login

 
 

  Members

 

Search:
     

 

 

Monmouth
Patricia B. Adams, Esq.
Firm:  Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
P. O. Box 1040
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Email:  padams@campbellfoley.com
Phone:  732-775-6520
Fax:  732-775-9158
County:  Monmouth
  
Manuel Almeida, Esq.
Firm:  Rudolph & Kayal
2317 Highway 34
Suite 2-C
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  malmeida@rudolphkayal.com
Phone:  732-449-0190
Fax:  732-974-9252
County:  Monmouth
  
Erik Anderson, Esq.
Firm:  Reardon Anderson LLC
55 Gilbert Street North
Suite 2204
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Email:  eanderson@reardonanderson.com
Phone:  732-758-8070
Fax:  732-758-8071
County:  Monmouth
  
Thomas Argentieri, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  thomas.argentieri@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Shawna Bishop, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  shawna.bishop@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Terrence J. Bolan, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  Tbolan@BolanJahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Matthew Bonanno, Esq.
Firm:  Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
P. O. Box 1040
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Email:  mbonanno@campbellfoley.com
Phone:  732-775-6520
Fax:  732-775-9158
County:  Monmouth
  
Christopher M. Brady, Esq.
Firm:  Camassa & Yuro
2517 Highway 35, L 201
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  cbrady@camassayuro.com
Phone:  732-223-5511
Fax:  732-223-5558
County:  Monmouth
  
William L. Brennan, Esq.
Firm:  Callan Koster Brady & Brennan
740 Broad Street
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  brennan@ckbbnjlaw.com
Phone:  732-345-9444
Fax:  732-345-9333
County:  Monmouth
  
Patricia F. Burke, Esq.
Firm:  Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
P. O. Box 1040
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Email:  pburke@campbellfoley.com
Phone:  732-775-6520
Fax:  732-775-9158
County:  Monmouth
  
John A. Camassa, Esq.
Firm:  Camassa & Yuro
2517 Highway 35, L 201
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  jcamassa@camassayuro.com
Phone:  732-223-5511
Fax:  732-223-5558
County:  Monmouth
  
Kristine Campanelli, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  kristine.campanelli@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
James D. Carton, IV, Esq.
Firm:  Carton Law Firm
40 Union Avenue
P.O. Box 367
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  jdcartoniv@cartonlawfirm.com
Phone:  732-223-1800
Fax:  732-223-2952
County:  Monmouth
  
Daniel M. Churgin, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  dchurgin@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Joseph Cooney, Esq.
Firm:  Widman Cooney Wilson McGann & Fitterer
1803 Highway #35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Email:  jcooney@widmancooney.com
Phone:  732-531-4141
Fax:  732-541-7773
County:  Monmouth
  
L. Patrick Dacey, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  Lpdacey@BolanJahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Francesca Dannunzio, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of John Kennedy
3 Red Hawk South
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Email:  dannunziolaw@gmail.com
Phone:  908-596-0310
County:  Monmouth
  
Mario J. Delano, Esq.
Firm:  Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
P. O. Box 1040
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Email:  mdelano@campbellfoley.com
Phone:  732-775-6520
Fax:  732-775.9158
County:  Monmouth
  
Ralph A. DeSevo, Esq.
211 Hunt Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
Email:  ralphdesevo@optonline.net
Phone:  732-616-9450
Fax:  732-308-9457
County:  Monmouth
  
Peter R. Errico, Esq.
Firm:  Wolff Helies Spaeth & Lucas
2517 Highway 35
P. O. Box 320
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  petere@wolffhelies.com
Phone:  732-223-5100
Fax:  732-223-5519
County:  Monmouth
  
John A. Evans, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  jevans@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Jacqueline A. Farrell, Esq.
Firm:  Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
P. O. Box 1040
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Email:  jfarrell@campbellfoley.com
Phone:  732-775-6520
Fax:  732-775-9158
County:  Monmouth
  
Edmund Fitterer, Esq.
Firm:  Widman Cooney Wilson McGann & Fitterer
1803 Highway 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Email:  efitterer@widmancooney.com
Phone:  732-531-4141
Fax:  732-541-7773
County:  Monmouth
  
Stephen J. Foley, Jr., Esq.
Firm:  Campbell Foley Delano & Adams
601 Bangs Avenue
P. O. Box 1040
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Email:  sfoleyjr@campbellfoley.com
Phone:  732-775-6520
Fax:  732-775-9158
County:  Monmouth
  
Patricia Greeley, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  patricia.greeley@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Gerard M. Green, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  gerard.green@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Michael N. Hadgis, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  mhadgis@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Michael Heck, Esq.
Firm:  Camassa & Yuro
2517 Highway 35, L 201
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  mheck@camassayuro.com
Phone:  732-223-5511
Fax:  732-223-5558
County:  Monmouth
  
Bruce E. Helies, Esq.
Firm:  Wolff Helies Spaeth & Lucas
2517 Highway 35
P. O. Box 320
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  bruceh@wolffhelies.com
Phone:  732-223-5100
Fax:  732-223-5519
County:  Monmouth
  
Charles P. Hopkins, II, Esq.
Email:  charles.hopkins.esq@bc.edu
Phone:  908-601-3100
County:  Monmouth
  
Barbara A. Jacob, Esq.
Firm:  Camassa & Yuro
2517 Highway 35, L 201
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  bjacob@camassayuro.com
Phone:  732-223-5511
Fax:  732-223-5558
County:  Monmouth
  
Daniel S. Jahnsen, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  Djahnsen@BolanJahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Joseph P. Kania, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Pamela Hargrove
1325 Campus Parkway
2nd Floor
Wall Township, NJ 07753
Email:  joseph.kania@allstate.com
Phone:  732-751-3966
Fax:  
County:  Monmouth
  
Darren C. Kayal, Esq.
Firm:  Rudolph & Kayal
2317 Highway 34
Suite 2-C
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  dkayal@rudolphkayal.com
Phone:  732-449-0190
Fax:  732-974-9252
County:  Monmouth
  
Michael J. Kontos, Esq.
Firm:  Widman Cooney Wilson McGann & Fitterer
1803 Highway #35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Email:  mkontos@widmancooney.com
Phone:  732-531-4141
Fax:  732-541-7773
County:  Monmouth
  
Allison Krilla, Esq.
Firm:  Reardon Anderson LLC
55 Gilbert Street North
Suite 2204
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Email:  akrilla@reardonanderson.com
Phone:  732-758-8070
Fax:  732-758-8071
County:  Monmouth
  
Herbert Kruttschnitt, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  herbert.kruttschnitt@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Leonid Kushnir, Esq.
Firm:  Reardon Anderson LLC
55 Gilbert Street North
Suite 2204
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Email:  lkushnir@reardonanderson.co
Phone:  732-758-8070
Fax:  732-758-8071
County:  Monmouth
  
William LaRosa, Esq.
38 Curtis Avenue
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  wplesq@yahoo.com
Phone:  732-223-1449
County:  Monmouth
  
David J. Leone, Esq.
Firm:  Carton Law Firm
40 Union Avenue
P. O. Box 367
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  djleone@cartonlawfirm.com
Phone:  732-223-1800
Fax:  732-223-2952
County:  Monmouth
  
David G. Lucas,Jr., Esq.
Firm:  Wolff Helies Spaeth & Lucas
2517 Highway 35
P. O. Box 320
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  davidl@wolffhelies.com
Phone:  732-223-5100
Fax:  732-223-5519
County:  Monmouth
  
Michael J. Lynch, Esq.
Firm:  Carton Law Firm
40 Union Avenue
P. O Box 367
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  mjlynch@cartonlawfirm.com
Phone:  732-223-1800
Fax:  732-223-2952
County:  Monmouth
  
Kaitlin Ryan, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  kaitlin.ryan@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Michael Malia, Esq.
Firm:  Pringle Quinn Anzano
701 7th Avenue
Belmar, NJ 07719
Email:  mmalia@pringle-quinn.com
Phone:  732-280-2400
Fax:  732-280-2402
County:  Monmouth
  
Gregory J Mann, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  gmann@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Michael E. McGann, Esq.
Firm:  Widman Cooney Wilson McGann & Fitterer
1803 Highway #35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Email:  mmcgann@widmancooney.com
Phone:  732-531-4141
Fax:  732-541-7773
County:  Monmouth
  
David M. Molnar, Esq.
Firm:  Rudolph & Kayal
2317 Highway 34
Suite 2-C
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  dmolnar@rudolphkayal.com
Phone:  732-449-0190
Fax:  732-972-9252
County:  Monmouth
  
Frank Orbach, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  frank.orbach@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Amy Keseday Papa, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  apapa@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
William Paulus, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  william.paulus@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Lindsay A. Poruchynsky, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  lporuchynsky@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Thomas Reardon, Esq.
Firm:  Reardon Anderson LLC
55 Gilbert Street North
Suite 2204
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Email:  treardon@reardonanderson.com
Phone:  732-758-8070
Fax:  732-758-8071 Monmouth
County:  Monmouth
  
Stephen A. Rudolph, Esq.
Firm:  Rudolph & Kayal
2317 Highway 34
Suite 2-C
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  srudolph@rudolphkayal.com
Phone:  732-449-0190
Fax:  732-972-9252
County:  Monmouth
  
Vicki Shea-Connolly, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  Vsconnolly@BolanJahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Kenneth P. Skibinski, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  kskibinski@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Alon Solon, Esq.
Firm:  Rudolph & Kayal
2317 Highway 34
Suite 2-C
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  salon@rudolphkayal.com
Phone:  732-449-0190
Fax:  732-972-9252
County:  Monmouth
  
Peter H. Spaeth, Esq.
Firm:  Wolff Helies Spaeth & Lucas
2517 Highway 35
P. O. Box 320
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  peters@wolfhelies.com
Phone:  732-223-5100
Fax:  732-223-5519
County:  Monmouth
  
Judy Taboada, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  jtaboada@bolanjahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Austin B. Tobin, Esq.
Firm:  Wolff Helies Spaeth & Lucas
2517 Highway 35
P. O. Box 320
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  austint@wolffhelies.com
Phone:  732-223-5100
Fax:  732-223-5519
County:  Monmouth
  
Dana Venneman, Esq.
Firm:  Law Offices of Gerard M. Green
200 Schulz Drive
Suite 405
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Email:  dana.venneman@cna.com
Phone:  732-933-7900
Fax:  732-747-9738
County:  Monmouth
  
Thomas R. Walters, Esq.
Firm:  Bolan Jahnsen
830 Broad Street
Suite 4
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Email:  Twalters@BolanJahnsen.com
Phone:  732-212-1200
Fax:  732-212-0404
County:  Monmouth
  
Douglas J. Widman, Esq.
Firm:  Widman Cooney Wilson McGann & Fitterer
1803 Highway #35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Email:  dwidman@widmancooney.com
Phone:  732-531-4141
Fax:  732-541-7773
County:  Monmouth
  
Ronald S. Yuro, Esq.
Firm:  Camassa & Yuro
2517 Highway 35, L 201
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Email:  ryuro@camassayuro.com
Phone:  732-223-5511
Fax:  732-223-5558
County:  Monmouth
  


 

 

 

 

 
Home         Join         News
Events     Leadership       Newsletters Jobs
  Conventions Board Meetings     President President's Message   About
  Seminars Past Events     Chairman Committees   Contact Us
Find a Member        Officers & Directors       
NJDA 2000-2014